Return to mobile version

Staff Members

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey is part of the nation’s largest and most well-established wish-granting organization, with chapters and volunteers throughout the U.S. and abroad.

Our local staff is dedicated to creating life-changing wishes for children with critical illnesses and maintaining the foundation’s dedication to its mission.

The work of the foundation is accomplished by a volunteer governing board of directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the state of New Jersey dedicated to sharing the power of a wish®.

Tom Weatherall

Tom Weatherall

President & CEO
tweatherall@nj.wish.org

Chris Bogusz

Christopher Bogusz

Chief of Staff
cbogusz@nj.wish.org

Tess Badenhausen

Tess Badenhausen

Manager of External Events
tbadenhausen@nj.wish.org

Jennifer Bennett

Jennifer Bennett

Senior Wish Coordinator
jbennett@nj.wish.org

Tracey Burnett

Tracey Burnett

Vice President of Mission Delivery
tburnett@nj.wish.org

Victoria Bollhardt

Victoria Bollhardt

Director of Wish Granting
vbollhardt@nj.wish.org

Della Cherchia

Della Cherchia

Chief Financial Officer
dcherchia@nj.wish.org

Sharon Condiracci

Sharon Condiracci

Office Assistant
scondiracci@nj.wish.org

Michael Dominick

Michael Dominick

Director of Communications
mdominick@nj.wish.org

Rose Farr

Rose Farr

Assistant Vice President of Development
rfarr@nj.wish.org

Anthony Galbreath

Anthony Galbreath

Director of Database IT
agalbreath@nj.wish.org

Megan Gay

Megan Gay

Wish Coordinator
mgay@nj.wish.org

Navneet Gill

Navneet Gill

Accounting Manager
ngill@nj.wish.org

Beth Gowers

Beth Gowers

Director of Medical Outreach
bgowers@nj.wish.org

Alex Guarino

Alex Guarino

Program Services Assistant
aguarino@nj.wish.org

Joanna Johnston

Joanna Johnston

Donor Records Coordinator
jjohnston@nj.wish.org

Marcella Joyner

Marcella Joyner

Wish Coordinator
mjoyner@nj.wish.org

Ashley Koziol

Ashley Koziol

Accountant
akoziol@nj.wish.org

Laura MacDonald

Laura MacDonald

Director of Special Events
lmacdonald@nj.wish.org

Viviana Martinez

Viviana Martinez

Intake Coordinator
vmartinez@nj.wish.org

Matthew McGovern

Matthew McGovern

Director of Planned and Major Gifts
mmcgovern@nj.wish.org

Maureen Misfud

Maureen Mifsud

Receptionist
mmifsud@nj.wish.org

Jerry Murphy

Jerry Murphy

Vice President of Development
jmurphy@nj.wish.org

Gabrielle Peterson

Gabrielle Peterson

Major Gifts Officer
gpeterson@nj.wish.org

Meagan Plichta

Meagan Plichta

Digital Communications Coordinator
mplichta@nj.wish.org

Mariam Salih

Mariam Salih

Stewardship Coordinator
msalih@nj.wish.org

Emily Schonberg

Emily Schonberg

Development Officer
eschonberg@nj.wish.org

Bill Tawpash

Bill Tawpash

Director of Corporate Alliances
btawpash@nj.wish.org

Karen Zurawiecki

Karen Zurawiecki

Office Manager
kzurawiecki@nj.wish.org

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey
Samuel & Josephine Plumeri Wishing Place
1384 Perrineville Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
(609) 371-9474
Toll Free (800) 252-9474