Return to mobile version

Staff Members

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey is part of the nation’s largest and most well-established wish-granting organization, with chapters and volunteers throughout the U.S. and abroad.

Our local staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with life threatening medical conditions to enrich the human experience with hope, strength, and joy, and maintaining the foundation’s dedication to its mission.

The work of the foundation is accomplished by a volunteer governing board of directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the state of New Jersey dedicated to sharing the power of a wish®.

Tom Weatherall

Tom Weatherall

President & CEO
tweatherall@wishnj.org

Chris Bogusz

Christopher Bogusz

Chief of Staff
cbogusz@wishnj.org

Jennifer Bennett

Jennifer Bennett

Wish Coordinator
jbennett@wishnj.org

Tracey Burnett

Tracey Burnett

Vice President of Mission Delivery
tburnett@wishnj.org

Victoria Bollhardt

Victoria Bollhardt

Director of Wish Granting
vbollhardt@wishnj.org

Della Cherchia

Della Cherchia

Chief Financial Officer
dcherchia@wishnj.org

Michael Dominick

Michael Dominick

Director of Communications
mdominick@wishnj.org

Rose Farr

Rose Farr

Assistant Vice President of Development
rfarr@wishnj.org

Anthony Galbreath

Anthony Galbreath

Director of Database IT
agalbreath@wishnj.org

Navneet Gill

Navneet Gill

Accounting Manager
ngill@wishnj.org

Beth Gowers

Beth Gowers

Wish Coordinator
bgowers@wishnj.org

Nicole Leppert

Nicole Leppert

Receptionist
nleppert@wishnj.org

Laura MacDonald

Laura MacDonald

Director of Special Events
lmacdonald@wishnj.org

Viviana Martinez

Viviana Martinez

Intake Coordinator
vmartinez@wishnj.org

Matthew McGovern

Matthew McGovern

Director of Planned and Major Gifts
mmcgovern@wishnj.org

Sara Miranda

Sara Miranda

Donor Records Coordinator
smiranda@wishnj.org

Jerry Murphy

Jerry Murphy

Vice President of Development
jmurphy@wishnj.org

Buddy O'Donnell

Buddy O'Donnell

Director of Corporate Alliances
bodonnell@wishnj.org

Gabrielle Peterson

Gabrielle Peterson

Major Gifts Officer
gpeterson@wishnj.org

Meagan Plichta

Meagan Plichta

Digital Communications Coordinator
mplichta@wishnj.org

Mariam Salih

Mariam Salih

Stewardship Coordinator
msalih@wishnj.org

Alina Santana

Alina Santana

Program Services Assistant
asantana@wishnj.org

Emily Schonberg

Emily Schonberg

Manager of External Events
eschonberg@wishnj.org

Karen Zurawiecki

Karen Zurawiecki

Office Manager
kzurawiecki@wishnj.org

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey
Samuel & Josephine Plumeri Wishing Place
1347 Perrineville Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
(609) 371-9474
Toll Free (800) 252-9474