Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

The Make-A-Wish® New Jersey Board of Directors helps chart the organization's course. They assumes a varied set of duties and responsibilities, including, but not limited to:

  • Setting strategic governance priorities and monitoring chapter performance benchmarks
  • Local policy setting
  • Selection and evaluation of new board members and the chief executive
  • Approving and monitoring budgets
  • Fundraising support and fiscal stewardship
  • Legal oversight
  • Other duties as needed or established by the board

Francis X. Bolte

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey Board Chair
Chief Administration Officer
BDP International

Rebecca Burke

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey Treasurer
Ernst & Young, LLC

Gary Moran

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey Secretary
Managing Director
Accordion Partners, LLC

Chris Avallone

Alpha Associates

Steven Cugine

Executive Vice President, President Int’l Consumer Products and Global New Product Innovation
Church & Dwight, Co., Inc.

Monica Hilliard

Senior Program Manager, Global Philanthropy and Engagement

David Indursky

Encon Mechanical

Josephine Montufar

Montco Metals

Christopher Perry

President, Global Sales, Marketing & Client Solutions
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Rick Rizzo

CEO, Fleet Laboratories

Make-A-Wish® New Jersey
Samuel & Josephine Plumeri Wishing Place
1384 Perrineville Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
(609) 371-9474
Toll Free (800) 252-9474